Apologizing to Poland

Apologizing to Poland My latest column in the Krakow Post. “I wish to take the opportunity to offer my sincere and heartfelt apologies to the people of Poland. I was misinformed/not thinking/drunk at the time and I promise it will never happen again. I have yet to do or say anything to offend Poland, but I feel I should get my apologies in now for when the inevitable happens. Apologising to Poland is the new “coming out” or tearful “drug hell” confession; you’re nobody until you’ve done it.” Read the rest on the Krakow Post Website

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Apologizing to Poland

  1. guest says:

    h ttp://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/europe/poland/6510075/Serial-offenders-spared-jail-to-cut-crime.html

Leave a Reply

